Select Page

State D.A.R.E. Coordinators

Alabama

Robin Snider
Daphne Police Department
Email: dareoff321@hotmail.com
Phone: (251) 621-2839

Alaska

Jared Popp
Petersburg Borough Police
Email: jpopp@petersburgak.gov
Phone: (907) 518-0481

Arizona

Keven Rush
Payson Police Department
Email: krush@paysonaz.gov
Phone: (928) 595-4044

Arkansas

Damon Travis
Blytheville Police Department
Email: w-travis@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (870) 763-4411

California

Steve Abercrombie
Tracy Police Department
Email: steve.abercromie@tracypd.com
Phone: (209) 831-6647

Colorado

David Woods
Pueblo Police Department
Email: dwoods@pueblo.us
Phone: (719) 553-2561

Connecticut

Trooper Katharine Cummings
Connecticut State Police
Email: katharine.cummings@ct.gov
Phone: (203) 427-2008

Delaware

Mark Medford
D.A.R.E. America
Email: mark.medford@dare.org
Phone: (424) 227-2384

District of Columbia

Mark Medford
D.A.R.E. America
Email: mark.medford@dare.org
Phone: (424) 227-2384

Florida

Jay Best
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Email: JayBest@fdle.state.fl.us
Phone: (850) 410-8261

Georgia

Darlene Crider
Whitfield County Sheriff’s Office
Email: dcrider@whitfieldcountyga.com
Phone: (706) 277-5356

Hawaii

Brian Punzal
Honolulu Police Department
Email: bpunzal@honolulu.gov
Phone: (808) 723-8499

Idaho

Moroni Burton
Madison County Sheriff’s Department
Email: mburton@madisonsheriff.com
Phone: (208) 356-5426

Illinois

Kim Giugler
Shorewood Police Department
Email: kgiugler@vil.shorewood.il.us
Phone: (815) 725-1460

Indiana

Joan Ward
Ward Management – Indiana Chiefs’ Association
Email: jward@dareindiana.org
Phone: (317) 816-1615

Iowa

Terry Dehmlow
Bremer County Sheriff’s Office
Email: iacop2@mchsi.com
Phone: (319) 269-4104

Kansas

David Burlew
Kansas Attorney General’s Office
Email: dave.burlew@ag.ks.gov
Phone: (785) 368-8438

Kentucky

TFC Jonathan Biven
Kentucky State Police
Email: Jonathan.Biven@ky.gov
Phone: (270) 834-9220

Louisiana

Bobby Robinson
Louisiana D.A.R.E. Training Center
Email: brobinson@cpso.com
Phone: (337) 540-8308

Maine

Scott Cyrway
Email: scottcyrway@uninets.net
Phone: (207) 485-1308

Maryland

Claude Nelson
Maryland D.A.R.E. Coordinator’s Office
Email: claude.nelson@maryland.gov
Phone: (410) 875-3426

Massachusetts

Domenic DiNatale
D.A.R.E. Massachusetts
Email: domenic.dinatale@darema.org
Phone: (781) 324-5055

Michigan

Audrey Martini
Email: martini@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 719-4737

Minnesota

Taylor Kristoffe-Jones
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
Email: Taylor.Kristoffe.Jones@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 793-2618

Mississippi

Sheri Hall
Lee County Sheriff’s Department
Email: mississippidare@gmail.com
Phone: (662) 871-4807

Missouri

Sheldon Lineback
Missouri Association of Chiefs of Police
Email: sniekamp@mopca.com
Phone: (573) 636-5444

Montana

Kim Hawkes
D.A.R.E. America
Email: kim.hawkes@dare.org
Cell: (424) 227-0821

Nebraska

Paul Graham
Aurora Police Department
Email: apd4286@yahoo.com
Phone: (402) 694-5815

Nevada

Lisa Davis
Carson City Sheriff’s Office
Email: LDavis@carson.org
Phone: (775) 354-4041

New Hampshire

TFC Richard J Perreault III
New Hampshire State Police
Email: richard.perreault@dos.nh.gov
Phone: (603) 223-3856

New Jersey

Jack Bennett
Email: jackbennett@dare.org
Phone: (908) 200-0631

New Mexico

Jim Beasley
Dona Ana County Sheriff’s Department
Email: boomerk7@aol.com
Phone: (575) 525-8847

New York

John Nedza
Cayuga County Sheriff’s Office
Email: jwjn357@aol.com
Phone: (315) 515-8158

North Carolina

Mike Adkins
Caswell County Sheriff’s Office
Email: madkins@ncdare.org
Phone: (336) 694-9311

North Dakota

Nick Hardy
West Fargo Police Department
Email: nhardy@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 433-5500

Ohio

Donna Harrass
D.A.R.E. Association of Ohio
Email: donna.harrass@oacp.org
Phone: (614) 761-0330

Oklahoma

Ken Brodrick
Wyandotte Nation Police Department
Email: okdaretraining@gmail.com
Phone: (918) 678-6368

Oregon

Craig Seibel
Salem Police Department
Email: cseibel@cityofsalem.net
Phone: (503) 588-6257

Pennsylvania

Jack Killian
Pennsylvania State D.A.R.E. Office
Email: jk501ck@verizon.net
Phone: (570) 621-8991

Rhode Island

Mark Medford
D.A.R.E. America
Email: mark.medford@dare.org
Phone: (424) 227-2384

South Carolina

Arlene Sharpe
Richland County Sheriff’s Office
Email: scdare@rcsd.net
Phone: (803) 419-5318

South Dakota

Waylon Eckert
South Dakota Law Enforcement Training
Email: waylon.eckert@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-6741

Tennessee

Scott Staggs
Tennessee Highway Patrol
Email: scott.staggs@tn.gov
Phone: (615) 232-2912

Texas

Craig Fletcher
Email: fletch54@hotmail.com
Phone: (713) 449-2774

Utah

Tibby Milne
D.A.R.E. Utah
Email: tibbyuccp@aol.com
Phone: (801) 486-8691

Vermont

Leslie S. Bodette
Vermont Police Academy
Email: Leslie.Bodette@vermont.gov
Phone: (802) 483-2739

Vermont

Leslie S. Bodette
Vermont Police Academy
Email: Leslie.Bodette@vermont.gov
Phone: (802) 483-2739

Virginia

Mark Medford
D.A.R.E. America
Email: mark.medford@dare.org
Phone: (424) 227-2384

Washington

John Giudice
Whitman County Sheriff’s Office
Email: johng@co.whitman.wa.us
Phone: (509) 397-6266

West Virginia

Lloyd Bratz
D.A.R.E. America North Central Region
Email: lloyd.bratz@dare.org
Cell: (310) 486-6727

Wisconsin

Jeff Smith
D.A.R.E. Wisconsin
Email: jsmith@darewisconsin.org
Phone: (262) 677-2472

Wyoming

Cindy Magelky
Hot Springs County Sheriff’s Department
Email: cmagelky@hotmail.com
Phone: (307) 921-9425

 
 
 
 
 
 

Purchase D.A.R.E. Merchandise & Workbooks